When I’m Walkin I Strut My Stuff

17 Jul

 

Yea… I’d strut my stuff too if I looked like Adriana Lima…  And one day I will! Like after a seven hundred of these work outs! She’ll be my inspiration for the day because I do NOT feel like going to the gym after work. BUT in the hopes of one day rocking that bod…I will go… Thanks Adriana…

 

Do each round twice before moving to the next- 50 seconds work, 10 seconds rest

Round 1:

1. Switch Lunge with Oblique Chop (with weight)

2. Alternating Sandbag Swing (kettle bell)

Round 2:

1. 10 High Knees, 10 Switch Lunges

2. Weighted squat jumps

Round 3:

1. Clean and Press & Squat & Press (with weight)

2. Elevated Alternating Knee to Elbow, Push-Up

Round 4:

1. 10 x Plank Shoulder Touch  & 10 x Toe Touch (with weight)

2. Goblet Squat & Press (with weight)

Round 5:

1. Tuck Elevated Arm Abs

2. Upright Row & 1/2 Burpee (with weight)

Abs: 

2 or 3 Rounds- 50 seconds work, 10 seconds rest

1. Tuck Abs (when you lean back, throw a medicine ball up and catch it)

2. Seated Bicycle (extend legs) with Medicine Ball

3. Flutter Kicks

4. Punch Abs (Basic Sit Ups but when you’re up, punch left and right before going back down)

 

 

Don’t forget to do 20-30 minutes of cardio before!

Leave a Reply

