Lulu, I love you

3 Jul

Lululemon work out gear- a blessing and a curse. Blessing-Lulu’s work out clothes are hands down, THE number 1, BEST, most comfortable, not to mention totally cute work out clothes ever! Curse- I am now totally spoiled by them and don’t want to wear any other brand of work out clothes. Which is unfortunate because Lulu’s clothes can be a little pricey. BUT they’re totally worth it. I wear work out clothes every day so I’m willing to spend a little bit extra for cute clothes that will last.

These pants are amazing. These are called Astro Wunder Lust Crop. The sizes can be a little tricky. Most people recommend to order a size up. I am usually a size 2-4 but I order a size 6 in the pants. I have a 4 and they fit ok but the 6 are way more comfortable.

They have the cutest tops! This one’s called Hot But Not Tank. I usually order a 4 in the tops.

I really like this tank too! This is the Wandering Yogi Halter. The back- loves it!

Go buy some lululemon clothes  and do a bodyrock!

Leave a Reply

